*About NYSA
*Board of Directors
*Field Locations
*Ref Evaluation
*Select Programs


Board of Directors

February NewsletterRain Out LinesSearchCalendar

The Northshore Youth Soccer AssociationTerm Board of Directors is made up of the following members as of Sunday, March 1st, 2015 (individual Board Member responsibility is outlined in the Bylaws and Operating Procedures):

The Board Room
1PresidentO'Donnell, Bryan
2VP Refereesvan den Berg, Mike
3VP Community RelationsIverson, Rebecca
4VP CompetitionCipra, Jason
5TreasurerAxtell, Heather
6RegistrarShumway, Jane L
7SecretaryLie, Simon C
8Bothell South PresidentDibb, David C
9Bothell North PresidentLandguth, Clark
10Woodinville President
11Maltby PresidentBrown, Matt
12Cottage Lake PresidentCipra, Jason
13United PresidentDriscoll, Robert
14Sunrise PresidentTorrie, Jason
15Inglemoor PresidentAlcorta, Kerry
16Kenmore PresidentSymons, Chandler
17FC Alliance PresidentCampbell, Tom
18Northshore Select PresidentSabatini, Heather
19RMA Chair
20District II RepDriscoll, Robert
21Operations ManagerWyrick, Joey
22Office AdministratorSkelly, Geri
23Office AdministratorGross, Carolyn
24NYSA Technical DirectorSchumacher, Dave
25NYSA Director of CoachingDuncan, Michael B

All NYSA Officers can also be reached by sending correspondence to the NYSA Office.

The NYSA Board Meeting is held at 7:30pm on the first Tuesday of each calendar month. It is open to all NYSA members. Contact the NYSA office (425/486-5106) for the location, to place something on the agenda, or leave a message for one of the Board Members.